0 items - $0.00
  • Your Shopping cart is empty.

ITIL® Course Catalog

ITIL® Training

The ITIL® Course Catalog lists the available ITIL Courses offered by PassionIT Group. Select the course you are interested in and the link takes you to the corresponding course page.

ITIL® Foundation

The Foundation level is the entry level qualification which offers you a general awareness of the key elements, concepts and terminology used in the ITIL® service lifecycle, including the links between lifecycle stages, the processes used and their contribution to service management practices.

ITIL® Practitioner

The ITIL® Practitioner certification offers practical guidance on how to adopt and adapt the ITIL® framework to support your business’ objectives. It is the next step after ITIL® Foundation. ITIL® Practitioner does not replace any of the existing ITIL® certifications and is complementary to and fits within the current ITIL® certification scheme.

 ITIL® Intermediate

The Intermediate level qualification is the next stage, following Foundation, in the ITIL® scheme. It has a modular structure with each module providing a different focus on IT Service Management.

ITIL® Expert

The ITIL® Expert level qualification is aimed at those who are interested in demonstrating knowledge of the ITIL® Scheme in its entirety. The certificate is awarded to candidates who have achieved a range of ITIL® qualifications and have achieved a well rounded, superior knowledge and skills base in ITIL® Best Practices.


Click here to select an available exam.